• Aisha Al-Muhannadi

    Aisha Al-Muhannadi is a photographer and filmmaker. She received a Bachelor of Science in Media Industries & Technologies from Northwestern University in Qatar. By focusing on cultural experiences, nature and people, Al-Muhannadi aims to capture truth in stillness and movement. 

  • Ameera Al-Aji

    Ameera Al-Aji is a multidisciplinary artist. She graduated with an MFA from Sheffield Hallam University in the UK. Through writing, film, photography, printmaking, and drawing, Al-Aji investigates ideas of ‘the Home’, personal domestic memories and their complex emotions associated.

  • Hadeer Omar

    Hadeer Omar is a time-based media artist, designer, educator, and co-chair for “Tasmeem Doha Art and Design Conference” (2019). Her work spans immersive media, photography and film as a means of storytelling; where she observes her surroundings and documents the processes. 

  • Haytham Sharrouf

    Haytham Sharrouf is an architect, designer and visual artist. His inspiration lies in exploring the effect of architecture on humans, finding means to implement architectural concepts, lines and forms with human relations and to recontextualize landmark buildings across architectural boundaries.

  • Jaser Alagha

    Jaser Alagha is a filmmaker and multidisciplinary artist. During his studies at Northwestern University, he explored conceptual, experimental and traditional narratives through different media; where he aims to create a new contemporary from of visual language through different artistic methods.

  • Majdulin Nasrallah

    Majdulin Nasrallah is a VCUarts Qatar graduate in interdisciplinary Design and Interior Design. Her work combines architecture, furniture, and product design; she focuses on tackling notions of physical space in relation to the human experience and challenging political and social constructs.

  • Maryam Al-Maadhadi

    Maryam Al-Maadhadhi is the founder of Doha Art Hub, and a member of Qatar Studio Center and Qatar Fine Arts Society. Her work focuses on storytelling of Qatari traditions; where she uses the falcon as a primary visual motif. 

  • Mashael Al Hejazi

    Mashael Al Hejazi is a photographer working with alternative process in developing film and printing photography. She researches local heritage to reflect the past in the current digital world. Through capturing old Doha neighborhoods, Al Hejazi aims to preserve memories for future generations.

  • Muna Al-Bader

    Muna Al-Bader is a member of Qatar Fine Arts Association and Souq Waqif Art Center. Her paintings focus on traditional music, instruments and people, where she utilizes bright colors that reflect cheerful emotions and joyous moments, associated with music.

  • Naila Al-Thani

    Naila Al-Thani is a designer and researcher. Her studies include fashion, Pattern-Cutting and Material Features in VCUarts Qatar and Central Saint Martins in the UK. Her work intersects fashion, tech, and bio-design, creating crafted garments, 3d printed textiles, and performance/ exhibition pieces. 

  • Suzana Joumaa

    Suzana Joumaa is a multidisciplinary artist, working in interior architecture, painting and printmaking. She graduated in Fine Arts from the University of Damascus. Her works focus on the state of mind, imagination and the subconscious, especially those of the unrecovered from war traumas.

• أميرة العجي

    أميرة العجي فنانة متعددة التخصصات حصلت على درجة الماجستير في الفنون الجميلة من جامعة شيفيلد هالام في المملكة المتحدة. تبحث العجي عن مفهوم "المنزل" وما يرتبط به من ذكريات ومشاعر عميقة بطرق متعددة كالكتابة، والتصوير وتسجيل الأفلام والطباعة والرسم.

  • جاسر الآغا

    جاسر الآغا هو صانع أفلام وفنان متعدد التخصصات. خلال دراسته في جامعة نورث وسترن ، استكشف الروايات المفاهيمية والتجريبية والتقليدية من خلال وسائل فنية مختلفة ؛ حيث يهدف إلى خلق طريقة حديثة من اللغة البصرية من خلال الأساليب الفنية المختلفة.

  • سوزانا جمعة

    سوزانا جمعة هي فنانة متعددة التخصصات تعمل في مجال التصميم الداخلي والطباعة والرسم. حصلت على درجة البكالوريوس والماجستير في الفنون الجميلة من جامعة دمشق في سوريا. تركز أعمالها على الحالة الذهنية، والخيال والعقل اللاواعي الذي لا زال يعاني من صدمة الحرب.

  • عائشة المهندي

    عائشة المهندي مصورة ومخرجة أفلام حصلت على درجة بكالوريوس العلوم في صناعات تكنولوجيا الإعلام من جامعة نورث وسترن في قطر. من خلال التركيز على التجارب الثقافية والطبيعة والناس، تهدف عائشة إلى التقاط الحقيقة في السكون والحركة.

  • مجدولين نصر الله

    مجدولين نصرالله حاصلة على شهادة الماجستير في التصميم متعدد التخصصات والتصميم الداخلي من جامعة فرجينيا كومنولث كلية فنون التصميم في قطر. يجمع عملها بين التصميم المعماري وتصميم الأثاث والمنتجات، تركز على مفاهيم الفضاء المادي والتجربة الإنسانية وما يصاحبها من عقبات سياسية واجتماعية.

  • مريم المعضادي

    مريم المعضادي هي مؤسسة رابطة الدوحة للفن، وعضو في مركز استديو قطر وجمعية قطر للفنون التشكيلية. يركز عملها على سرد القصص عن التقاليد القطرية وتستخدم الصقر كموضوع أساسي بالاضافة الي أنماط زخرفية تقليدية.

  • مشاعل الحجازي

    مشاعل الحجازي هي مصورة تركز في أعمالها على طرق التصوير والتحميض والطباعة الغير تقليدية، وتبحث في أعمالها عن الأصالة في عالم مليء بالتكنولوجيا الرقمية. توثق مشاعل احياء الدوحة القديمة في محاولة لحفظ ذاكرة هذه المناطق للأجيال القادمة.

  • منى البدر

    منى البدر عضو في جمعية قطر للفنون التشكيلية ومركز سوق واقف للفنون. تركز لوحاتها على الموسيقى التقليدية وما يصاحبها من آلات وأشخاص، حيث تستخدم الألوان الزاهية التي تعكس المشاعر المبتهجة واللحظات السعيدة المرتبطة بالموسيقي.

  • نجلا آل ثاني

    نجلا آل ثاني هي مصممة وباحثة تعمل في مجال الأزياء وابتكار الخامات. حصلت على شهادة في تصميم الأزياء، وخصائص الخامات من جامعة فرجينيا كلية فنون التصميم في قطر وجامعة سنترال ساينت مارتنز في المملكة المتحدة. تتنوع اعمالها لتشمل تصميم الأزياء والتكنولوجيا والتصميم الحيوي وطباعة الأقمشة ثلاثية الأبعاد والأزياء الخاصة بالمعارض وفنون الأداء.

  • هدير عمر

    هدير عمر هي فنانة، و مصممة، و معلمة،  وأحد الرؤساء في مؤتمر “تصميم الدوحة للفن والتصميم” )٢٠١٩(. تستخدم هدير الوسائط المجسمة والتصوير الفوتوغرافي والأفلام كوسيلة لرواية القصص، حيث تراقب محيطها وتوثق عمليتها الابداعية لتبني أعمالها الفنية.

  • هيثم شروف

    هيثم شروف مهندس معماري ومصمم وفنان بصري. يكمن إلهامه في استكشاف تأثير الهندسة المعمارية على البشر ، وإيجاد وسائل لتنفيذ المفاهيم والخطوط والأشكال المعمارية مع العلاقات الإنسانية وإعادة توصيف المباني التاريخية عبر الحدود المعمارية و الفنية التقليدية.